. Rush Concerts » MERCYME’S IMAGINE NATION TOUR 2019

MERCYME’S IMAGINE NATION TOUR 2019

TIME: Thursday, March 7, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: CentryLink Center, Bossier City, LA
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000, or in person Venue Box Office Monday – Friday 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM

 


TIME: Saturday, March 9, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Raising Cane’s River Center Arena, Baton Rouge, LA
TICKETS: Tickets on sale November 2 at 10 AM, by phone @ 800-745-3000

 


TIME: Sunday, March 24, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Peoria Civic Center Arena, Peoria, IL
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000

 


TIME: Thursday, March 28, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: JQH Arena – Springfield, MO
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 417-836-7678, or in person at the JQH Arena Box Office 10 AM – 2 PM

 


TIME: Friday, March 29, 7:30 PM
LOCATION: FedExForum – Memphis, TN
TICKETS: Tickets on sale November 2 at 11 AM, by phone @ 800-745-3000

 


TIME: Saturday, March 30, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Chesapeake Energy Arena – Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS: Tickets on sale November 2 at 10 AM, by phone @ 800-745-3000

 


TIME: Thursday, April 25, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000, or in person Venue Box Office

 


TIME: Friday, April 26, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000, or in person Venue Box Office Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 


TIME: Thursday, May 2, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Mobile Civic Center, Mobile, AL
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000, or in person Venue Box Office Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 


TIME: Friday, May 3, 7:30 PM
LOCATION: Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000, or in person Venue Box Office M-F 10 AM – 4 PM

 


TIME: Thursday, May 9, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Huntington Center – Toledo, OH
TICKETS: Tickets available online, by phone @ 800-745-3000, or in person at The Huntington Center Box Office

 

.