. Rush Concerts » MERCYME’S IMAGINE NATION TOUR 2019

MERCYME’S IMAGINE NATION TOUR 2019

 

TIME: Thursday, October 3, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: KeyBank Center – Buffalo, NY
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Saturday, October 5, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Nationwide Arena- Columbus, OH
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, October 6, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Berglund Center – Roanoke, VA
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Friday, October 11, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Dow Event Center – Saginaw, MI
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Saturday, October 12, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Wolstein Center – Cleveland, OH
TICKETS: Tickets available online
NOTE: ** NO MICAH TYLER ON THIS DATE
 


TIME: Sunday, October 13, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Thursday, October 17, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Legacy Arena at BJCC – Birmingham, AL
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Friday, October 18, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Colonial Life Arena – Columbia, SC
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Saturday, October 19, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, October 20, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Thursday, October 24, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: WSU Nutter Center – Dayton, OH
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Friday, October 25, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: KFC YUM Center- Louisville, KY
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Saturday, October 26, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: The Ford Center – Evansville, IN
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, October 27, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Friday, November 1, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Saturday, November 2, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Infinite Energy Center – Duluth, GA
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, November 3, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: BancCorpSouth Arena – Tupelo, GA
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Friday, November 8, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: BOK Center  – Tulsa, OK
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, November 10, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: State Farm Center  – Champaign, IL
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, November 14, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Broadmoor World Arena – Colorado Springs, CO
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, November 16, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: H-E-B Center at Cedar Park – Austin, TX
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 


TIME: Sunday, November 17, 7:00 PM
LOCATION: Dickies Arena – Fort Worth, TX
TICKETS: Tickets available online

 

.